November 2019 Edition
We Magazine Logo

India's first and only magazine to get into India Book Of Records and Asia Book Of Records

Indian squad for last three ODIs announced; Bumrah, Bhuvi returns!

October 26, 2018 | 05:06 IST | Sports |

BCCI announced the squad for the last three ODIs against West Indies on Thursday. The Indian pacers Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar make a comeback to the squad.

The only player that has dropped out of the squad from the first 2 ODIs is Mohammed Shami. The final three ODIs against the West Indies will be played on October 27, 30 and November 1 respectively.

India leads the series by 1-0 with the second ODI ending up as a tie.

Here’s the squad:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey